Advancement Board

Rich Last, Board Chair Axcelora Founding Partner
Rich Hollander Axcelora Managing Partner
John Gehre Container Store Chief Merchandising Officer
Tim Burkhart Dallas Cowboys Merchandising COO
Al Montalvo Diamond Resorts Business Development
Keith Daly Foot Locker, Inc. Retired Preident/ CEO Foot Locker, Inc.
Robert Palleschi G6 Hospitality CEO
Michael Woody Galveston Island Convention & Visitors Bureau Chief Tourism Officer
Gracie Vega Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center Vice President of Human Resources
Craig Wax Magid Excutive Vice-President
Jeff Smith Omni Hotel & Resort Area Managing Director
Joy Rothschild Omni Hotels & Resorts Chief Human Resource Officer
Lisa Welch Omni Hotels (Dallas) Director of Associate Services
Kathy O'Neal O'Neal Consulting Owner
Shah Karim Saferock CEO
Gretta Brooks/td> SalesBoost CEO & Founder
Pam Kohn Sally Beauty Holdings Chief Merchandising Officer
Ken Heymann, Board Vice Chair UniFocus COO
Gary McCreary Venetian/ Palazzo Hotels VP of Catering and Conventions Operations
Al Meyers Zenza Consulting CEO