Hospitality and Tourism Management - Advisory Board

Lynne Roberts Aimbridge Hospitality Senior VP Development
Tonya O'Leary American Express Global Business Travel Media Sales Manager
Carla Gourley Aramark  
Brian Lynch Ben E. Keith Food Director of Sales, Development & Training
Mike Reisinger Benchmark Hospitality (Deloitte University) Director of Human Resources
Mike Pistana Discover Denton Vice President
Chuck Pacioni Gaylord Texan General Manager
John Laplante G6 Hospitality VP, IT PMO & Contact Center Ops
Alistair Tweedie Hilton Worldwide Senior Director Rev Mgt Consolidated Center
Julie Faver-Dylla Hotel Association of Tarrant County (HATC) Executive Director
Traci Mayer Hotel Association of North Texas (HANTX) Executive Director
Lavada Lusk Intercontinental Hotels Franchise Operations Support Manager
Kristin Assad Hotel Drover in Ft. Worth, TX VP/General Manager
Jeff Pritts O'Reilly Hospitality GM Embassy Suites Denton Convention Center
Terry Smith Raising Cane's Director of RSO (Corporate) Recruiting
Sonny Sra Remington Hotel Corp SVP Brand Relations & Development
Andrea Christopherson SalesBoost Chief Innovation & Engagement Officer
Brent Reaves Smokey John's BBQ President
Laura Gilham Suntex VP Human Resources
Kim Phillips Texas Association of Convention & Visitor Bureaus (TACVB) Executive Director
Rodney Bridgers TriMark VP of Supply Chain
Rick Roberts Uncle Julio's Sr. Director of Purchasing
Ken Heymann Unifocus COO
Ralph Varble Unifocus Vice President of Operations
Crystal Bynume Winston/Winstar World Casino Hotel Assistant GM